• home
  • About
  • Welcome Message

Welcome & Congratulatory Messages

Welcome Messages

President of Indoor Air 2020

Han, Hwataik

Professor, Kookmin University

President of ISIAQ

Mandin, Corinne

Head of Unit – Exposure Assessment and Indoor Air Quality
Scientific and Technical Center for Building (CSTB)

President of Korean Society for Indoor Environment

Lee, Yun Gyu

IAQRC, Korea Institute of Civil Engineering and Building Technology

Congratulatory Messages

Chairman of the National Council on Climate and Air Quality

Ban, Ki-moon

8th Secretary-General of the United Nations (2007-2016)

President of the Korea Air Cleaning Association

Lee, Kamgyu

Executive Vice President, LG Electronics
(Air Solution Business Unit of Home Appliance & Air Solution Company)

Hosted by
Supported by